Temporarily unable to sell? On holiday? Or just away for a while? No problem! Use the vacation mode for your listings. This allows you to temporarily deactivate the listings.
- This only applies to resell listings.
- After using the vacation mode, this function is disabled for 24-hours. The vacation mode can be used again after 24 hours.